Renee Fillette* Executive Director Tara Whalen* Assistant Executive Director Samantha Vacchio Director of Finance & HR Jeanne Traugot** Director of Development & Communications Nyhisha T. Gibbs Director of Community Engagement Teresa Brennan* Receptionist Stacy Dedring* Director of Operations & Advocacy Tess Connors*** Lunch Box Manager Keith Wood Assistant Lunch Box Manager Rich Oszip Lunch Box Dishwasher Carley Franklin-Hughes Farm, Market & Community Garden Manager Kimberley Mazzuca Development & Communications Coordinator Ariel Bevier Retail Recovery Coordinator

*Headshots: ©Sean Hemmerle 2021

**Headshot: ©Mary Rappleyea 2020

***Headshot:  ©Robb Lim 2019


to receive our newsletter!