“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.”

-Mahatma Gandhi

Our Executive Director with members of our Board in the Lunch Box

Lynn Bassanese, Chairperson
Franklin Delano Roosevelt Library, retired

Carol Lally Metz, Vice Chairperson, Former Non-profit Executive Director

Bob LaColla, Treasurer, LaColla Construction Services

Theresa O’Brien, Secretary, IBM, retired

Amishi Bhatt, Virgin Pulse

Jessica Ciampaglione, Terrapin Restaurant

Donna Cupelli, R.Ph, Tops Friendly Markets Pharmacy

Peter Doro, Esq., Cloudbreak Compliance Group

Linda Gaines, Ed.D, Dutchess Community College

Evelina Knodel, MASS Design Group

Maureen Roche, Garnet Health Medical Center

Aileen Rohr, Former Hyde Park Town Supervisor

Anne Rutty, Global VP of Customer Success at EasyMovie

Nancy Sheehan, Nuvance Health

Christopher Valdez, Central Hudson

Brandon Walker, Essie’s Restaurant

Elizabeth Anaya, JP Morgan Chase

Directors Emeritus:

Owen T. Clarke


to receive our newsletter!